Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Timothy McConn, DPM, FACFAS -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Timothy McConn, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Midtown Tulsa, South Tulsa, and Owasso, OK

4.95/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Dr. Timothy McConn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McConn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debi Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
The personal office staff and Hillcrest staff all fantastic. Dr McConn is a young but brilliant surgeon. I’m thrilled with the results of the surgery. Highly recommend
Justin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Great Surgeon and staff, I highly recommend them.
Melody J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Excellent surgeon. Excellent care and follow up.
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
He was very caring and took time to explain everything! Surgery went well!
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr McConn has been very knowledgeable and thorough. He listens to my thoughts and responds with my full recovery as a priority. He has allowed me to continue my improvement through physical therapy, which has allowed me to regain functionality while avoiding surgery.
Twila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
I have had 2 surgeries by Dr McConn with great outcomes.He was very good at explaining everything to me and was very caring. Love him and his entire staff.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
My experience with this position has been nothing but the best easy to communicate with explains all in detail made recommendations and I am very happy with the results
Brett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Amazing experience with the fastest recovery ever!
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
I was concerned because a surgeon 20 years ago scared me with being a cripple for the rest of my life. Dr. McConn set me at ease and did a wonderful job. I'm so glad I had him for a doctor.
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
EXCELLENT SURGEON
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr McConn and his team is amazing. He told me what to expect with each step of my treatment. I am extremely please with the care I recieved.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
After 2 foot surgeries from another Doctor, Dr McConn did a 3rd surgery and corrected everything. I am very pleased with the results.
Shirley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Everyone involved with my care was very nice and professional.
Larry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. McConn walked me through the entire procedure and made me comfortable with what was going to occur. He was available when I had questions both before and after my procedure. A great surgeon who made the entire process as good and comfortable as it possibly could have been.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. McConn is very thorough and takes the time to answer all questions and get to know you as a person, not just a patient on a list. He is very knowledgable in his field of practice and he is personable and has great bedside manner.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. McConn is a doctor that truly cares about taking good care of his patients. He is so smart and does a great job explaining things. He never seems in a hurry and is always willing to answer any questions. In addition, he also has a wonderful, caring and polite staff. If you ever have any foot, ankle, bone issues, he’s the doctor you need to see. Thank YOU, Dr. McConn, YOU are the BEST!!!
Ken K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. McConn is very Professional and has an Excellent bedside manner. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
My experience with Dr Timothy McConn was exceptional. He told me exactly what to expect from this surgery - being honest and straightforward.
Alicia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
I could not have ask for a better doctor/surgeon! Dr. McConn is personable and knowledgeable.
Mike H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
In one visit Dr McConn diagnosed what 4 doctors in 7 years before him failed to do. One of the best and most professional doctors I have seen in many years. I highly recommend!