Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Timothy McConn, DPM, FACFAS -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Timothy McConn, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Midtown Tulsa, South Tulsa, and Owasso, OK

4.95/5 Star Rating
174 total reviews

Dr. Timothy McConn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McConn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sumner S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. McConn was on-time, efficient and listened carefully to my history. He explained the MRI results in detail. He answered all of my questions. My experience on the initial visit and on this follow up visit was excellent. I highly recommend him to other patient who seek a competent and caring foot doctor. Sumner Gerald Sandler, MD
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. McConn was great!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr McConn is a wonderful surgeon. He is caring and really good at his profession. I will recommend him to everyone that I hear about that has any foot problems
Genevieve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
On time and answered all of my questions.
Chris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Everyone took great care of me
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. McConn is a good listener and is very knowledgeable and an excellent surgeon.
Cara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I definitely see Dr. McConn in the future if the need arises.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Mcconn took a horrible situation with my both my feet and he rose to the challenge and gave me back my ability to wear shoes again and i could not be happier. He is so professional and has a great rapport with his patients and explains it step by step in order to take the fear away and you feel confident in his ability to do exactly as he says.
Georgette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. McConn was very attentive to my needs. I could call him at any time and would get an almost immediate response from him or Stephanie. I appreciate his bedside manner & his thoroughness. I absolutely recommend him to anyone needing an orthopedic surgeon
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. McConn was competent and personable and seemed genuinely interested in providing the best solution to my medical situation!
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Extremely efficient. Dr McConn and staff are thorough and very kind.
Jaye W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Great staff
Talicia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Takes time to explain and also listens.
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Surgery was successful. There was very little discomfort. I am so happy I had it done.
Sheila B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Loved the whole experience!!
Tina U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I very pleased with the care from Dr. McConn and staff.
Kelli B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Professional, organized, great communication and reliable. Great doctor, great staff, great experience.
Hunter W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. McConn was very thorough on exam. He explained things very relatable to a teen with a sports injury and educated on preventive measures going forward. Highly recommend.
Cyndy N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Informative
LISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I found Dr. McConn and his staff to be very thorough, efficient, and compassionate. The level of care I received, and my total experience overall, surpassed my expectations.