Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Timothy McConn, DPM, FACFAS -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Timothy McConn, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Midtown Tulsa, South Tulsa, and Owasso, OK

129 total reviews

Dr. Timothy McConn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McConn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very satisfied with Dr. McConn. Great doctor who I would recommend.
Tracy W.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very personal, explains everything so you can understand it. Takes his time and doesn't rush through office visits. I highly recommend.
Georgette M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. McConnell is very thorough & makes sure his patients are well taken care of!
Ray S.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Mcconn gave clear explanations and came up with a plan that worked well to heal a partial mid-tendon tear.
Rachel C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr McConn is so knowledgeable and kind. He always makes me feel listened to and important when I see him
Tandy D.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. McConn was so professional and made feel completely confident in his suggestions for my surgery. He did an amazing job and it wasn’t a typical case. I’m glad I made the decision to have foot surgery. It will be life changing.
Larry W.
Submitted 06/21/21
very professional and great surgeon.
Charlotte C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very kind and professional
Kaitlynn T.
Submitted 06/18/21
My appts are nice and quick and the staff is very nice. The front desk were super welcoming and helpful. Dr. McConn is very knowledgeable and to the point which I really appreciate. He listened to all my concerns and answered all of my questions.
Brett M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great doctor, couldn't be any happier with him and his staff
Kaylie C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Attentive doctor
Mary R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very informative, knowledgeable ,listens and is kind....highly recommend Dr. McCONN...
Tarah H.
Submitted 06/05/21
One of the best drs I could ever ask to do a surgery! Dr McConn really knows his stuff and is as in-invasive as possible
Brian M.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr. McConn and his entire staff operate in a matter that exceed all other physician care standards. They are courteous, caring, and extremely helpful. All of my needs were taken care of from pre op, surgery, hospital stay, and post off. I don't wish a foot injury on anybody, but if you have such a thing, definitely see Dr. McConn.
Dana L.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. McConn provided excellent care for my daughter. He is a skilled surgeon and we highly recommend him!
Debi Q.
Submitted 05/14/21
The personal office staff and Hillcrest staff all fantastic. Dr McConn is a young but brilliant surgeon. I’m thrilled with the results of the surgery. Highly recommend
Justin H.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great Surgeon and staff, I highly recommend them.
Melody J.
Submitted 05/08/21
Excellent surgeon. Excellent care and follow up.
Brittany S.
Submitted 04/30/21
He was very caring and took time to explain everything! Surgery went well!
Mark W.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr McConn has been very knowledgeable and thorough. He listens to my thoughts and responds with my full recovery as a priority. He has allowed me to continue my improvement through physical therapy, which has allowed me to regain functionality while avoiding surgery.