Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy McConn, DPM -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Timothy McConn, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Midtown Tulsa, South Tulsa, and Owasso, OK

49 total reviews

Dr. Timothy McConn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McConn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ezekiel H.
Submitted 08/01/20
Really great and nice company
Kiersten L.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. McConn is an amazing surgeon! I had a very complicated surgery and have been very please with my outcome. I also have the pleasure of working with him behind the scenes. I highly recommend Dr. McConn for all reasons! Thank you for taking the time to get to know your patients.
Jeremy H.
Submitted 06/29/20
Excellent staff from the top to the bottom!
Tina G.
Submitted 06/28/20
I was very happy what's Dr. McConn. He explained things to us very well and did an awesome job on my nephew's surgery!
Michelke K.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Mcconn is an excellent provider with true compassion for his patients. He is very knowledgeable, professional and respectful. I appreciate all that he has done to help me get my life back!
Glenda Karen C.
Submitted 06/24/20
He’s a great doctor I would want him again if I ever needed one
Matt K.
Submitted 06/24/20
From the initial consultation to post surgery follow up every thing was great.
Sunshine O.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr McConn is very professional, yet down to earth. His bedside manner is top notch. He’s an amazing surgeon, as well.
Kristin P.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. McConn is very knowledgeable and experienced. He is caring and takes his time with his patients. I never feel rushed. He fully explains procedures and never pushes for a procedure or treatment option that you may not be ready to pursue. I recommend him 100%