Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Timothy McConn, DPM, FACFAS -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Timothy McConn, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Midtown Tulsa, South Tulsa, and Owasso, OK

129 total reviews

Dr. Timothy McConn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McConn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karina B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr.McConn and his team are amazing! I couldn’t be more thankful for them. The work he did on my right foot was amazing as well! Thank you for always being there for me and helping me during my time of need. I would definitely recommend him to everyone!!
Steven B.
Submitted 01/21/22
The service Dr. McConn provides is 2nd to none. My life has improved 10 fold.
Lisa Z.
Submitted 01/19/22
Awesome doctor and staff. They explain everything that’s going on and how they are going to handle it
Michael G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. McConn and his support staff were friendly and professional. I'll go to him again when I tear my other achilles.
Teresa R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr McConn is great. Kept me informed throughout the process.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 11/28/21
Very informative, helpful, caring. Will use again.
Susan S.
Submitted 11/26/21
Prior to meeting Dr. McConn, and undergoing surgery, every step I took was painful. Dr. McConn explained in detail what the surgery would entail, expected results and also potential complications. After the initial recovery period, I am delighted to have no pain at all. Dr. McConn was personal and professional as well as an excellent surgeon. I highly recommend him to anyone experiencing foot problems.
Ray S.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. McConn was easy to talk to and a did great job answering my questions after I ruptured my Achilles’ tendon. The surgery to repair it went well and the recovery during the first 7 weeks has been great. I am so thankful that I found him!
Dalton P.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr. McConn is a highly skilled, experienced surgeon. I couldn't be happier with my ankle reconstruction and recovery.
Cindy B.
Submitted 10/22/21
Didn't have to wait very long, even tho I was a little early. Dr McConn and staff are great...very knowledgable and friendly.
Thomas K.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent care and service. Great bedside manner. He cares about my condition.
William W.
Submitted 09/27/21
The staff an the Dr were amazing. Professional and polite. No waiting in the lobby in and out. I didn’t feel rushed. My ride could not believe how fast I was done
Dontae C.
Submitted 09/22/21
My son care was awesome
Melinda H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. McConn is an excellent Dr. I am very happy with my surgery outcome.
Tom C.
Submitted 09/17/21
I broke my ankle. I contacted my primary care doctor, who then referred me to Dr McConn. Before I could call, Dr. McConn’s office called me and set up an appointment for the next day. On the day of the office visit after an informative discussion we scheduled surgery for the following day. Seven weeks later and I’m walking slow but good. Dr. McConn also helped with an insurance claim on a trip I needed to cancel. A very competent doctor, great communication and an excellent overall experience.
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. McConn was Very professional and informative about my medical need the office staff and nurse made my visits a positive one thanks to you all for your care .
James Kent V.
Submitted 09/05/21
Doctor McConn provided friendly, professional and timely service. He had to realign my ankle bones and install a metal plate and screws. My ankle is mending quite well! I highly recommend Dr. McConn for bone setting services. Sincerely Kent
Linda J. D.
Submitted 08/28/21
When I started going to Dr. McConn I was comfortable wirh each visit. Plus I had been deaking with my Bunyon for several months bwfire I was referred to him by my Doctor . He diagnosed my problem and took care if it right away. He did both of my big toes and I have been comfortable since. I would recommend him to anyone . Thank You Dr. NcConn .
Michael C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great care and always great info on how to care for broken foot
James H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Everyone was very friendly, considerate, and professional. Dr. McConn took time to explain every process and answer all my questions.