Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy McConn, DPM -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Timothy McConn, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Midtown Tulsa, South Tulsa, and Owasso, OK

49 total reviews

Dr. Timothy McConn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McConn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Birdina P.
Submitted 11/23/20
I was in and out of the office in less than 30 minutes. Dr McConn was attentive and his bed side manner was great. I would reccomend him to anyone.
Greg P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. McConn knows his stuff. He is a great listener, gives great advice and has created a great way forward for my care.
Peggy C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable , listen to my concerns approach to my treatment very well.
Brandi B.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. McConn and his staff were attentive and helpful. They always responded quickly to any questions or concerns. Both pre and post operative care was exceptional!
Richard O.
Submitted 10/17/20
For having ankle surgery it has been the best experience I could expect. Everyone in Dr McConn office has been wonderful to work with. Richard Oder
Gina C.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr McConn is both personable and has great outcomes. Highly recommend!
Charlie C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. McConn recommended physical therapy and new Orthodics for treatment of my plantar fasciitis. So far this is helping alleviate the pain. I would recommend Dr. Mcconn.
Sheena C.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Mcconn is awesome, great bedside manner, and takes great pride in his work!
Maria R.
Submitted 09/26/20
I think that Dr McConn is a very good doctor he sits there and listens to you and he cares about you he's the best doctor I ever had and we need more doctors like him.
Debra S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great Dr. He explained my problem n how he can repair it. I felt the pain gone the day after surgery. I am very happy so far
Marjorie P.
Submitted 09/06/20
Dr Mcconn is very professional and very caring. He went the extra mile to pinpoint the problem with my foot and ankle. He went above and beyond in explaining the test results and what was needed to fix my issue. He conducted Tarsal tunnel surgery and treated my plantar fasciitis After surgery he made sure I was doing ok On the follow up visits he was great And always explained what he was doing and asked if I was having any problems or if I had any questions. I would definitely Highly recommend Dr Mcconn
Carol H.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. McConn performed surgery on my right large toe to correct a bunion. The surgery went perfectly and my recovery has been remarkable. Dr. McConn takes the time to listen and gives excellent care. I highly reccomend him.
Ann C.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr McConn and his staff are always professional and caring.
Michelle C.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. McConn is an excellent surgeon!! My ankle was in very bad shape and now three months later I’m back to an optimal quality of life. I will recommend Dr. McConn.
Cheryl L.
Submitted 08/30/20
I was very pleased with my consultations before and after surgery. Dr. McConn took the time to clarify things for which I was unclear. My only suggestion is to have someone available to respond to questions after hours and on the weekends.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Mcconn did an amazing job on an ankle reconstructive surgery I had— very straight forward before, during, and after the surgery process. Couldn’t recommend him enough!
Linda M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr mcconn was very knowledgeable and helpful. Their staff there is also friendly.
Carol W.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. McConn is an excellent surgeon with a nice bedside manner. He operated on my broken ankle and it has healed perfectly.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr McConn and his staff were extremely helpful and informative in my surgery and follow-up. All my questions were answered fully and in terms I can understand. They were always careful to be sure I understood everything.
Rayna G.
Submitted 08/08/20
Absolutely love love love dr McConn and his staff!!! So amazing and always there when I have a question!!