Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Timothy McConn, DPM -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Timothy McConn, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Midtown Tulsa, South Tulsa, and Owasso, OK

49 total reviews

Dr. Timothy McConn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McConn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Twila F.
Submitted 04/09/21
I have had 2 surgeries by Dr McConn with great outcomes.He was very good at explaining everything to me and was very caring. Love him and his entire staff.
Robert K.
Submitted 03/29/21
My experience with this position has been nothing but the best easy to communicate with explains all in detail made recommendations and I am very happy with the results
Brett D.
Submitted 03/27/21
Amazing experience with the fastest recovery ever!
Mark S.
Submitted 03/22/21
I was concerned because a surgeon 20 years ago scared me with being a cripple for the rest of my life. Dr. McConn set me at ease and did a wonderful job. I'm so glad I had him for a doctor.
Sharon K.
Submitted 03/20/21
EXCELLENT SURGEON
Sylvia S.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr McConn and his team is amazing. He told me what to expect with each step of my treatment. I am extremely please with the care I recieved.
James A.
Submitted 03/18/21
After 2 foot surgeries from another Doctor, Dr McConn did a 3rd surgery and corrected everything. I am very pleased with the results.
Shirley F.
Submitted 03/01/21
Everyone involved with my care was very nice and professional.
Larry H.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. McConn walked me through the entire procedure and made me comfortable with what was going to occur. He was available when I had questions both before and after my procedure. A great surgeon who made the entire process as good and comfortable as it possibly could have been.
Jessica H.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. McConn is very thorough and takes the time to answer all questions and get to know you as a person, not just a patient on a list. He is very knowledgable in his field of practice and he is personable and has great bedside manner.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. McConn is a doctor that truly cares about taking good care of his patients. He is so smart and does a great job explaining things. He never seems in a hurry and is always willing to answer any questions. In addition, he also has a wonderful, caring and polite staff. If you ever have any foot, ankle, bone issues, he’s the doctor you need to see. Thank YOU, Dr. McConn, YOU are the BEST!!!
Ken K.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. McConn is very Professional and has an Excellent bedside manner. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
Nancy H.
Submitted 02/05/21
My experience with Dr Timothy McConn was exceptional. He told me exactly what to expect from this surgery - being honest and straightforward.
Alicia L.
Submitted 02/05/21
I could not have ask for a better doctor/surgeon! Dr. McConn is personable and knowledgeable.
Mike H.
Submitted 01/22/21
In one visit Dr McConn diagnosed what 4 doctors in 7 years before him failed to do. One of the best and most professional doctors I have seen in many years. I highly recommend!
Nuria D.
Submitted 01/16/21
Great doctor. Tells you what you need to know and explains everything.
Brian B.
Submitted 01/10/21
Great experience! We appreciate all that Dr. McConn did to ease our daughters mind around her fractured ankle and the decision to not go under the knife was crucial.
Terri C.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was totally pleased with my Doctor, surgery, care, and my recovery. Doctor McConn is very caring, kind, and skilled.
Sharon K.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. McConn did a beautiful job with the ORIF of my foot. He is truly a great surgeon.
Aaron D.
Submitted 11/23/20
I was very pleased with the service and attention that I received. Dr. McConn and his staff took great care to make sure that I was completely informed and comfortable with the process of treatment and surgery. They have earned my respect and my trust, and I would definitely recommend them in the future.