Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Timothy McConn, DPM, FACFAS -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Timothy McConn, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Midtown Tulsa, South Tulsa, and Owasso, OK

129 total reviews

Dr. Timothy McConn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McConn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney O.
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr McConn was through and listened to my questions and concerns. He wanted to make sure I was on the mend before releasing me, versus stopping care in x amount of time.
Lena H.
Submitted 09/14/22
it was really nice to have someone to explain everything in detail for a change. and i like the fact that he also showed me the X-RAYS, i love the fact that is closer for me, i don't have to drive a long ways. Thanks so much. and i love Dr. McConn, he makes you feel like he really cares about your treatment. and that he explains everything. start to finish.
Jenny O.
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent care. Thank you for everything!!
Jesse H.
Submitted 09/03/22
One of the best Dr. I've ever seen. He was very thorough and explained everything in detail.
Kenrick R.
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent
(Liz) Elizabeth G.
Submitted 08/19/22
They are the best…
Jim B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Amazing doctor and staff!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
James F.
Submitted 08/13/22
Directly to the point and listening to the patient
William S.
Submitted 08/10/22
The Dr. McConn and his staff were very professional and left me at ease during the entire span of treatment-before, through, and after the surgical process. Dr. McConn was especially informative in his explanation of the procedure.
Darlene F.
Submitted 07/24/22
My case is a little different I was pretty much dumped in Dr. McConn lap. Dr. McConn was very open about taking my case. I have a trimalleolar fracture-dislocation I was in so much pain and it was out of control. As of right now I'm still under Dr. McConn care. He intelligence very skilled surgeon. Dr. McConn and his staff have the best professional matter's. I would recommend him to anyone who is having foot or ankle issues. Dr. McConn explains everything and even if you have questions and concerns he takes the time to answer your questions and concerns. Anytime I have a problem with my ankle like fallen on it or jumping out of my jeep and landed on the wrong ankle his staff got me in soon as possible. Dr. McConn staff and himself is very professional and passionate about their patients and their patients experience. P.s If they gave more than 5 stars I would give Dr. McConn and his staff 10 stars. I'm pleased with my care I received.
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 07/22/22
professional - willing to answer questions with understanding and compassion( for this patient)
Ronna H.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. McConn is very kind, and I would recommend him and his office.
TAMMY M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr McConn explained every detail so that i would understand, fast and freindly service.
Sheila B.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great work
Sumner S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. McConn was on-time, efficient and listened carefully to my history. He explained the MRI results in detail. He answered all of my questions. My experience on the initial visit and on this follow up visit was excellent. I highly recommend him to other patient who seek a competent and caring foot doctor. Sumner Gerald Sandler, MD
Jessica C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. McConn was great!
Sharon B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr McConn is a wonderful surgeon. He is caring and really good at his profession. I will recommend him to everyone that I hear about that has any foot problems
Genevieve S.
Submitted 06/27/22
On time and answered all of my questions.
Chris A.
Submitted 06/26/22
Everyone took great care of me