Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Timothy McConn, DPM, FACFAS -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Timothy McConn, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Midtown Tulsa, South Tulsa, and Owasso, OK

4.93/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

Dr. Timothy McConn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McConn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr. McConn is the best Podiatrist I've ever known.. He explains what's going on and let's you know if and how he can repair it and then he does exactly what he said he would.
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Through and pleasant
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Office staff friendly and professional. Was in formed that Dr. McConn was running a little behind because he had and emergency surgery. I appreciate being told. The wait was not long.Dr. McConn is always professional and answered all my questions.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. McConn is a fantastic surgeon. He explained all the risk and benefits of ankle surgery. The surgery went well and I am walking without pain again.
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr McConn is a really great surgeon and an all around good guy
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great
Karie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The office, staff and physician are all very cheerful, nice, and efficient. Why would you want to go anywhere else?
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. McConn is highly knowledgeable, terrifically skilled, and vested in the client’s total recovery.
Sydney O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr McConn was through and listened to my questions and concerns. He wanted to make sure I was on the mend before releasing me, versus stopping care in x amount of time.
Lena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
it was really nice to have someone to explain everything in detail for a change. and i like the fact that he also showed me the X-RAYS, i love the fact that is closer for me, i don't have to drive a long ways. Thanks so much. and i love Dr. McConn, he makes you feel like he really cares about your treatment. and that he explains everything. start to finish.
Jenny O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent care. Thank you for everything!!
Jesse H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
One of the best Dr. I've ever seen. He was very thorough and explained everything in detail.
Kenrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent
(Liz) Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
They are the best…
Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Amazing doctor and staff!
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Directly to the point and listening to the patient
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The Dr. McConn and his staff were very professional and left me at ease during the entire span of treatment-before, through, and after the surgical process. Dr. McConn was especially informative in his explanation of the procedure.
Darlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
My case is a little different I was pretty much dumped in Dr. McConn lap. Dr. McConn was very open about taking my case. I have a trimalleolar fracture-dislocation I was in so much pain and it was out of control. As of right now I'm still under Dr. McConn care. He intelligence very skilled surgeon. Dr. McConn and his staff have the best professional matter's. I would recommend him to anyone who is having foot or ankle issues. Dr. McConn explains everything and even if you have questions and concerns he takes the time to answer your questions and concerns. Anytime I have a problem with my ankle like fallen on it or jumping out of my jeep and landed on the wrong ankle his staff got me in soon as possible. Dr. McConn staff and himself is very professional and passionate about their patients and their patients experience. P.s If they gave more than 5 stars I would give Dr. McConn and his staff 10 stars. I'm pleased with my care I received.
DEBORAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
professional - willing to answer questions with understanding and compassion( for this patient)