Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Timothy McConn, DPM, FACFAS -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Timothy McConn, DPM, FACFAS

Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Midtown Tulsa, South Tulsa, and Owasso, OK

110 total reviews

Dr. Timothy McConn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Timothy McConn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris A.
Submitted 06/26/22
Everyone took great care of me
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. McConn is a good listener and is very knowledgeable and an excellent surgeon.
Cara C.
Submitted 06/09/22
I definitely see Dr. McConn in the future if the need arises.
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Mcconn took a horrible situation with my both my feet and he rose to the challenge and gave me back my ability to wear shoes again and i could not be happier. He is so professional and has a great rapport with his patients and explains it step by step in order to take the fear away and you feel confident in his ability to do exactly as he says.
Georgette M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. McConn was very attentive to my needs. I could call him at any time and would get an almost immediate response from him or Stephanie. I appreciate his bedside manner & his thoroughness. I absolutely recommend him to anyone needing an orthopedic surgeon
Michael S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. McConn was competent and personable and seemed genuinely interested in providing the best solution to my medical situation!
Diana S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Extremely efficient. Dr McConn and staff are thorough and very kind.
Jaye W.
Submitted 05/01/22
Great staff
Talicia F.
Submitted 04/30/22
Takes time to explain and also listens.
Deborah J.
Submitted 04/08/22
Surgery was successful. There was very little discomfort. I am so happy I had it done.
Sheila B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Loved the whole experience!!
Tina U.
Submitted 04/06/22
I very pleased with the care from Dr. McConn and staff.
Kelli B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Professional, organized, great communication and reliable. Great doctor, great staff, great experience.
Hunter W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. McConn was very thorough on exam. He explained things very relatable to a teen with a sports injury and educated on preventive measures going forward. Highly recommend.
Cyndy N.
Submitted 03/11/22
Informative
LISA P.
Submitted 02/19/22
I found Dr. McConn and his staff to be very thorough, efficient, and compassionate. The level of care I received, and my total experience overall, surpassed my expectations.
Donna R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. McConn is an excellent surgeon!! He is very kind and compassionate. Did a great job on my ankle and it healed nicely.
Clifford P.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. McConn is great! He is very helpful in answering questions and resolving issues that are best for the patient. I appreciated him letting me come in last minute for a steroid shot in my heel before leaving town. Thanks again, Dr. Tim! Cliff Parrish
Carla M.
Submitted 02/11/22
My surgery has improved my life so much. There’s no pain with walking anymore. I’m so thankful for a skilled surgeon like Dr. McConn and the surgery team. God bless you all!
Jim E.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. McConn and staff are very professional, polite and courteous. I came in with my problem and in very short order I was examined, informed and a decision made to correct the problem. I was briefed on every step of the procedures that I was going to experience and what to expect post- surgery. This really helped me to know what to expect and how to do my part for my recovery. It all worked great. Post-surgery was very easy and as expected. I highly recommend Dr. McConn.